Office Directory

Offices

Name

EXT

Email Address

Rector Secretariat Vice Admiral Tanveer Faiz HI (M), (Retired) 377 rector@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Karachi Campus Vice Admiral Khawaja Ghazanfar HI(M)(Retired) 325 dg.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector/DG Islamabad Campus Rear Admiral (Retd) Shahid Saeed HI(M) 284 pro-rector@bahria.edu.pk
Registrar Commodore Muhammad Hisham SI(M) 223 registrar@bahria.edu.pk
Director Academic Affairs Rear Admiral Mohammad Ehsan Saeed HI(M) (Retired) 255 daa@bahria.edu.pk
Director Human Resource Management Captain Ahmad Farooq Butt (Retired) 246 hr@bahria.edu.pk
Director Maritime Research Policy Commodore Zafar Mansoor Tipu SI(M) .. dmprc@bahria.edu.pk
Director Finance Cdre Habib Tariq SI(M) (Retired) 219 df@bahria.edu.pk
Director Examination Cdre Asim Raza SI(M) 203 dexams@bahria.edu.pk
Director Admissions Captain Imtiaz Khan (Rtd) PN (Retired) 405 dadmissions@bahria.edu.pk
Director Research & Development (ORIC) Dr. Shahzad 322 drd@bahria.edu.pk
Director Quality Assurance (QA) Mr. Fazal Wahab 345 dqa@bahria.edu.pk
Director Student Affairs Ms. Sundal Hammad Mufti 307 smufti@bahria.edu.pk
Director Health Sciences Surg Cdr Hamid ullah Arif (Retired) 209 dhs@bahria.edu.pk
Director Post Graduate Programs Dr. Shahzad Khalid 522 shehzad@bahria.edu.pk
Deputy Director Information Technology Mr. Rizwan Aamir 404 ddit@bahria.edu.pk
Finance & Audit Manager Mr. Shafqat Ullah Waraich 226 fm@bahria.edu.pk
Manager Accounts Mr. Asrar Khan 480 asrar@bahria.edu.pk
Chief Librarian Ms. Saima 407 chief.librarian@bahria.edu.pk
Web Manager Ms. Rida Zahra Hashmi 333 rida.zahra@bahria.edu.pk
System Administrator Mr. Muhammad Imran 277 muhammad.imran@bahria.edu.pk
Public Relations Officer Ms. Mahwish Kamran 401 pr@bahria.edu.pk