Office Directory

 

Offices

Name

EXT

Email Address

Rector Secretariat Vice Admiral (R)  Kaleem Shaukat HI(M) 1213 rector@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector Academics
Rear Admiral (R) Habib UR Rehman HI(M) 1284 pro-rector.acad@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector (Research, Innovation & Commercialization)
Rear Admiral Nasir Mahmood HI(M) 1568 pro-rector.ric@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector (Admin)
Rear Admiral (R) Syed Asad Karim HI(M) 1581 pro-rector.admin@bahria.edu.pk
DG MSTP Rear Admiral Nasir Mahmood HI(M) 1568 dgmstp@bahria.edu.pk
Pro Rector Health Sciences Surg Rear Admiral (R) Najm us Saqib Khan HI(M), T.Bt 1305 pro-rector.hs@bahria.edu.pk
Registrar Cdre Shafqat Azad SI(M), S.Bt 1223 registrar@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Bahria University Medical & Dental College Karachi Vice Admiral (R) Khalid Amin (HI)M
Director General Karachi Campus Vice Admiral (R) Khawaja Ghazanfar Hussain (HI)M 1325 dg.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
Direct General National Institute of Maritime Affairs Vice Admiral Abdul Aleem HI (M) 1546 dgnima@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Islamabad Campus

Rear Admiral Naveed Ahmed Rizvi HI(M)

1931, 1930 dgisb@Bahria.edu.pk
Director Academic Affairs Cdre. (Retired) Asim Raza SI(M) 1416 dacad@bahria.edu.pk
Treasurer
Cdre M. Aslam Khan SI(M) 1219 df@bahria.edu.pk
Director Quality Assurance (QA) Mr. Fazal Wahab 1510 dqa@bahria.edu.pk
Director Human Resource Management Cdre Zahid Akram SI(M) S.Bt 1246 dhr@bahria.edu.pk
Director Health Sciences
Dr. Brig Asif Ali Asif 1209 dhs@bahria.edu.pk
Director MSTP Cdre (Retired) Arshad M Khan SI(M) 1540 dmstp@bahria.edu.pk
Director P & D Cdre (R) Zahid Islam SI(M) 1258 dpd@bahria.edu.pk
Director Marketing Cdre (R) Tahir Javed SI(M) 1401 dmarketing@bahria.edu.pk
Director Admin (Safety & Security) Cdre (R) Tahir Javed SI(M) 1401 dmarketing@bahria.edu.pk
Director National Centre for Maritime Policy Research Islamabad
Cdre. (Retired) Baber Bilal Haider SI(M) 1527 dncmpr@bahria.edu.pk
Controller of Examinations Cdre (R) Nasrullah SI(M) 1479 ce@bahria.edu.pk
Director Admissions

Commodore M Masud Akram SI (M), S Bt 

1215 dadmissions@bahria.edu.pk
Director Research & Development (ORIC) Dr. Shehzad Khalid 1461 doric@bahria.edu.pk
Director PGP Dr. Riaz Ahmed 1523 dpgp@bahria.edu.pk
Director Fund & Insurance Dr. Asim Ahmed Awan 1649 dendowment@bahria.edu.pk
Director Student Affairs Ms. Sundal Hammad Mufti 1307 smufti@bahria.edu.pk
Director Information Technology Mr. Rizwan Aamir 1404 dit@bahria.edu.pk
Director International Office Mr. Awais Mahmood 1221 internationaloffice@bahria.edu.pk
Director Leadership and Development Center Dr. Sobia Shujaat 1649 dldc@bahria.edu.pk
Chief Librarian Ms. Saima Syed 1476 chief.librarian@bahria.edu.pk