Office Directory
Last updated on September 10th, 2020

 

Offices

Name

EXT

Email Address

Rector Secretariat Vice Admiral Kaleem Shaukat HI(M) 1213 rector@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector (Admin)/Director General Islamabad Campus

Rear Admiral Naveed Ahmed Rizvi HI(M)

1931, 1930 dgisb@Bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector (Research, Innovation & Commercialization)
Rear Admiral Nasir Mahmood HI(M) 1568 pro-rector.ric@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector Academics
Rear Admiral (R) Habib UR Rehman HI(M) 1284 pro-rector.acad@bahria.edu.pk
Registrar Cdre Shafqat Azad SI(M), S.Bt 1223 registrar@bahria.edu.pk
Director General MSTP Rear Admiral Nasir Mahmood HI(M) 1568 dgmstp@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Karachi Campus Rear Admiral (R) Mukhtar Khan HI (M) 1325 dg.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
Direct General National Institute of Maritime Affairs Vice Admiral Abdul Aleem HI (M) 1546 dgnima@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Health Sciences Surg Rear Admiral (R) Najm us Saqib KhanHI(M), T.Bt 1305 dghs@bahria.edu.pk
Director Academic Affairs Dr. Riaz Ahmad 1255 daa@bahria.edu.pk
Director MSTP Cdre (Retired) Arshad M Khan SI(M) 1540 dmstp@bahria.edu.pk
Director P & D Cdre Zahid Islam SI(M) 1258 dpd@bahria.edu.pk
Director Endowment Fund Cdre (Retired) Zahid Iqbal SI(M) 1649 dendowment@bahria.edu.pk
Director Marketing Dr. Asim Awan 1401 dmarketing@bahria.edu.pk
Director Human Resource Management Cdre Zahid Akram SI(M) S.Bt 1246 dhr@bahria.edu.pk
Director National Centre for Maritime Policy Research Islamabad
Cdre Baber Bilal Haider SI(M) 1527 dncmpr@bahria.edu.pk
Director Finance Cdre M. Aslam Khan SI(M) 1219 df@bahria.edu.pk
Director Examination Cdre Asim Raza SI(M) 1479 dexams@bahria.edu.pk
Director Admissions Cdre (Retd) Mateen ur Rehman SI(M) 1215 dadmissions@bahria.edu.pk
Director Research & Development (ORIC) Dr. Shehzad Khalid 1461 doric@bahria.edu.pk
Director Quality Assurance (QA) Mr. Fazal Wahab 1510 dqa@bahria.edu.pk
Director Student Affairs Ms. Sundal Hammad Mufti 1307 smufti@bahria.edu.pk
Director International Office Mr. Awais Mahmood 1221 internationaloffice@bahria.edu.pk
Director Leadership and Development Center Mr. Khalid Mumtaz Khan 1649 dldc@bahria.edu.pk
Director Health Sciences
Brig (Retd) Samia Iram 1209 dhs@bahria.edu.pk
Director Information Technology Mr. Rizwan Aamir 1404 dit@bahria.edu.pk
Chief Librarian Ms. Saima Syed 1476 chief.librarian@bahria.edu.pk
Finance & Audit Manager Mr. Shafqat Ullah Waraich 1226 fm@bahria.edu.pk
Web Manager Ms. Rida Zahra Hashmi 1333 rida.zahra@bahria.edu.pk
System Administrator Mr. Muhammad Imran 1277 muhammad.imran@bahria.edu.pk