Office Directory

Institute of Professional Psychology (IPP)

Karachi Campus Directory

(UAN: +92-21-111-111-028 / Ext: 315)

Name Designation Ext No. Email
Dr. Zainab Hussain Bhutto Dean, Director & Principle 115 Director.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Dr. Kiran Bashir Ahmad HoD 110 hod.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Rabia Muzaffar Clinical Incharge 116 clinicalincharge.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Cdr. Adnan Wakeel Manager Admin & Accounts 121 ma.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Mr. Nasir Abbas Admin Suprintendent 106 nabbas.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Muhammad Raza Examinations / Admission Office 111 muhammadraza.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Ahsan ahsan.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Muhammad Munir Account Office 107 mmunir.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Ashar Ahmed asharahmed.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Muhammad Iqbal P. A. HoD 114 muhammadiqbal.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Muhammad Amin P. A. Dean & Director 108 amintahir.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Kashif Hussain Khan I.T Deparment 112 kashifkhan.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
Ali Yar Khan Umeed-e-Nau 103 aliyarkhan.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
Mubarak Ali Teaching Assistant mubarakali.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Maham Azhar Student Advisor mahamazhar.ipp@bahria.edu.pk
Reception 0