Office Directory

 

Offices

Name

EXT

Email Address

Rector Vice Admiral (R) Asif Khaliq HI (M) 1213 rector@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector (Academics)
Rear Admiral (R) Muhammad Arshid Javed SI (M) 1284 pro-rector.acad@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector (Research, Innovation & Commercialization)
Rear Admiral Ahmad Fauzan HI (M) 1568 pro-rector.ric@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector (Admin)
Rear Admiral (R) Syed Asad Karim HI (M) 1581 pro-rector.admin@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector (Health Sciences) Brig (R) Dr Asif Ali Asif 1305 pro-rector.hs@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Bahria University Health Sciences Karachi Vice Admiral (R) Ather Mukhtar (HI) M 1408 Dg.bumdc@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Karachi Campus Vice Admiral (R) Khawaja Ghazanfar Hussain HI (M) 1325 dg.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
Direct General National Institute of Maritime Affairs Vice Admiral (R) Ahmed Saeed HI (M) 1546 dgnima@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Islamabad Campus

Rear Admiral Zaka ur Rehman HI (M)

1931, 1930 dgisb@Bahria.edu.pk
Registrar Commodore (Retd) M Jalaluddin Qureshi SI (M) 1223 registrar@bahria.edu.pk
Director Academic Cdre (R) Asim Raza SI (M) 1416 dacad@bahria.edu.pk
Treasurer
Cdre Muhammad Siddique SI (M) 1219 Treasurer@bahria.edu.pk
Director Quality Assurance Mr. Fazal Wahab 1510 dqa@bahria.edu.pk
Director Human Resource Management Cdre (R) Ch. Sajjad Akber Khan SI (M) 1246 dhr@bahria.edu.pk
Director Health Sciences
Dr. Brig (R) Asif Ali Asif 1209 dhs@bahria.edu.pk
Director MSTP Cdre (R) Arshad M Khan SI (M) 1540 dmstp@bahria.edu.pk
Director P & D Cdre (R) Nasrullah SI (M) 1258 dpd@bahria.edu.pk
Director Marketing Ms. Saba Khan 1401 dmarketing@bahria.edu.pk
Director National Institute of Maritime Affairs Islamabad
Cdre (R) Bilal Abdul Nasir SI (M) 1527 dnima@bahria.edu.pk
Controller of Examinations Cdre Zahid Iqbal SI (M) 1479 ce@bahria.edu.pk
Director Admissions

Commodore (R) M Masud Akram SI (M), S Bt 

1215 dadmissions@bahria.edu.pk
Director Research, Innovation & Commercialization (RIC) Dr. Saleem Aslam 1461 doric@bahria.edu.pk
Director PGP Dr. Asad Waqar 1523 dpgp@bahria.edu.pk
Director BU Advancement Cdre (R) Muhammad Irfan HI (M) 1649 director.buad@bahria.edu.pk
Director Student Affairs Ms. Sundal Hammad Mufti 1307 dsa@bahria.edu.pk
Director Information Technology Mr. Rizwan Aamir 1404 dit@bahria.edu.pk
Director International Office Dr. M Awais Mehmood, Associate Professor 1221 dio@bahria.edu.pk
Director Strategic Management Plan Dr. M Awais Mehmood, Associate Professor 1221 dsmp@bahria.edu.pk
Director Leadership and Professional Development Center Zulfiqar Ahmed Janjua 1649 dldc@bahria.edu.pk
Chief Librarian Ms. Saima Ali 1476 chief.librarian@bahria.edu.pk
Slot Gacor