Cluster Heads, Coordinators and Student Advising
Category: September 17, 2020

Cluster Heads, Coordinators and Student Advising

Department of Business Studies

Dr. Sayma Zia (HOD – BS)

S.No Name of Faculty Cluster Contact No. Email
1 Mr. Shoaib Wasim Finance / Law 0333-2246725 smshoaib.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
2 Muhammad Usman Management 0342-8079749 muhammadusman.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
3 Mr. M. Faraz HRM/Research 0333-2178627 mfaraz.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
4 Mr.Asif Rehman SCM/MIS 0331-2762076 asifrehman.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
5 Ms. Sana Azhar Marketing 0331-0221154 sanaazher.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
6 Kaniz Fatima Mathematics 0346-2846794 kanizfatima.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
7 Ahsan Ul Haq Islamiat 0345-2484769 ahsanulhaq.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
8 Afshan Saleem English 0300-2215064 afshansaleem.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
9 Amir Sultan Pak Studies 92-021-9240002-6 Ext: 241 amirsultan.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
10 Mr. Naveed N. Siddiqui Morning Coordinator 0334-2002900 nsiddiqui.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
11 Dr. Adnan Butt Evening Coordinator/CAC Coordinator 0321-3764707 adnanbutt.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
12 Mr. Bilawal Ali Weekend Coordinator 0324-8214909 bilawalali.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
13 Dr. Mubashir MBA Thesis Coordinator 0333-7195742 makhan.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
14 Ms. Anita Laila SGP Coordinator/Internship Coordinator 0340-2115101 anitalaila.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
15 Mr. Kamran Maqbool Student Advisor Morning-BBA 0333-2202184 kamranmaqbool.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
16 Ms. Sehrish Student Advisor Morning-MBA 0324-2555773 sehrishqasim.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
17 Mr. Younus Student Advisor Evening/Weekend 0333-3454246 syounus.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
18 Mr. Kashif Ahmer PA / Office Manager 0333-2336304 kashifahmer.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
19 Ms. Atiya Zeeshan Student Complaint Coordinator 0335-3936948 atiyazeeshan.bukc@bahria.edu.pk

 

BBA 4 Years Program

Class Advisors

BBA-1 (1st Semester Batch – Fall 2020 Entry)

  1. BBA1A: Dr Mubashir – 0333 – 7195742
  2. BBA1B: Dr Mubashir – 0333 – 7195742
  3. BBA1C: Mr. Salman Khan – 0300 – 2235173
  4. BBA1D: Mr. Salman Khan – 0300 – 2235173
  5. BBA1E: Mr. Muhammad Faisal – 0321 – 2418637
  6. BBA1G: Mr. Muhammad Faisal – 0321 – 2418637
  7. BBA1H: Ms. Atiya Zeeshan – 0335 – 3936948

Batch Advisors (Semester Basis)

BBA 2nd Semester Batch: Mr. Muhammad Asif – 0333 – 2134287

BBA 3rd Semester Batch: Mr. Zeeshan – 0332 – 3531659

BBA 4th Semester Batch: Mr. Irfan Ali – 0333 – 2355061

BBA 5th Semester Batch: Mr. Mansoor Zakir – 0333 – 8994946

BBA 6th Semester Batch: Ms. Hina Amir – 0347 – 2683520

BBA 7th Semester Batch: Ms. Afifa – 0333 – 2851715

BBA 8th Semester Batch: Mr. Muhammad Usman – 0342 – 8079749

BBA 2 Years Program

Class Advisors

BBA-1 (1st Semester Batch – Fall 2020 Entry)

BBA1: Mr. Shair Muhammad – 0321-2832180

Batch Advisors (Semester Basis)

BBA 2nd Semester Batch: Ms. Maawra – 0344-2900767

BS (A&F)

BS (A&F) (1st Semester Batch – Fall 2020 Entry)

BS (A&F) 1: Ms. Fazeelat Masood – 0345 – 2123689

Batch Advisors (Semester Basis)

BS (A&F) 2nd Semester Batch: Ms. Farwa – 0331 – 2326204

BS (A&F) 3rd Semester Batch: Ms. Fazeelat Masood – 0345-2123689

BS (A&F) 4th Semester Batch: Ms. Shumaila Israr – 0333 – 3003639

BS (A&F) 5th Semester Batch: Mr. SM Shoab Wasim – 0333-2246725

BS (A&F) 6th Semester Batch: Mr. Akbar Saeed – 0332 – 2218514

BS (A&F) 7th Semester Batch: Mr. SM Shoab Wasim – 0333 – 2246725

BS (A&F) 8th Semester Batch: Ms. Atiya Zeeshan – 0335 – 3936948