Last modified on: October 13th, 2021
Last updated on October 13th, 2021

 

1.  Prof. Dr. Michael Geistlinger,
University of Salzburg, Austria. michael.geistlinger@sbg.ac.at
6.   Dr. Sander Schroevers,
Applied Sciences School, University of Amsterdam, Netherland.
s.schroevers@hva.nl
2.  Prof. Dr. Mashood A Baderin,
School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London, UK.
mb78@soas.ac.uk
7.   Dr. Gulfaraz Ahmed,
Secretary Petroleum, Pakistan.
gulfarazahmed@gmail.com
3.  Dr. Ian David Turner,
Reader in Human Rights Law and Security,
School of Justice, University of Central Lancashire, UK.
IDturner@uclan.ac.uk
8.   Dr. Aziz Ur Rehman,

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Shariah & Law, International Islamic University, Islamabad, Pakistan.
aziz.rehman@iiu.edu.pk

4. Dr.  Kim McGuire,
Senior Lecturer in Law, School of Justice, University of Central Lancashire, UK.
Kmcguire3@uclan.ac.uk

9.   Dr. Muhammad Siddique,
Assistant Professor, Institute of Management Sciences, Hayatabad, Peshawar, Pakistan.
muhammad.siddique@imsciences.edu.pk

5.  Prof. Dr. Asif Qureshi,
International Economic Law, University of Manchester, UK.
asif.qureshi@manchester.ac.uk

10.  Dr. Syed Tahir Mehmood,
Chairman, Institute of Advanced Legal Studies, Amity University, India.
proftahirmahmood@gmail.com