International Linkages
Last updated on June 30th, 2015



Bahria University has academic partnerships with several Universities across the globe focusing on different areas of collaboration including:

  • Exchange of Faculty and students
  • Exchange of research fellows
  • Joint research projects
  • Joint conferences and seminars
  • Joint curriculum development
  • Sharing / exchange of information & resources
  • Staff Development
  • Invitation to events
  • Students’ visits

The partnership agreements are in shape of generalized MoUs, incorporating above areas of collaboration, providing a platform to engage in joint academic activities. Faculty, Staff and Students of Bahria University, interested in pursuing any academic activity with BU partner Universities, are encouraged to contact the International Office of Bahria University.

International Student Exchange Policy

Exchange Policy with YASAR University

Research Opportunities

List of partner Universities

prize_winner  AIMST University, Malaysia
prize_winner  Al-Khawarizimi Intl. College, UAE (Undergraduate programs only)
prize_winner  Chabahar Maritime University, Iran (Maritime studies only)
prize_winner  Dalhousie University, Canada (Maritime studies only)
prize_winner  Damghan University, Iran
prize_winner  Dogus University, Turkey
prize_winner  Edith Cowan University, AUS (Articulation agreement for BBA)
prize_winner  Erzurum Technical University, Turkey
prize_winner  Fatih University, Turkey
prize_winner  Hakkari University, Turkey
prize_winner  International College Beijing, China (Management Sciences only)
prize_winner  Institute of Oriental Studies, Azerbaijan (Maritime studies only)
prize_winner  International University of Business, Agriculture & Technology, Bangladesh
prize_winner King’s College – Corbett Center, UK (Maritime studies only)
prize_winner  MIT, USA (Agreement for Open resource sharing)
prize_winner  Tongji University, China (School of Political Sciences & IR)
prize_winner  Trieste University, Italy (Research project on Environmental Sciences)
prize_winner  University of Bedfordshire, UK
prize_winner  University of Greenwich, UK
prize_winner  University of Idaho, USA (Maritime studies only)
prize_winner  University of Leicester, UK
prize_winner  University of Northampton, UK
prize_winner  University of Nottingham, UK
prize_winner  University of Sirnak, Turkey
prize_winner  University of Wollongong, AUS
prize_winner  Xuzhou Normal University, China
prize_winner  York St. John University, UK
prize_winner  Yasar University, Turkey